Sponsors

Arno’s Burgers & more Baexem www.arnosburgers.nl
Autobedrijf Gielen Heythuysen www.autobedrijfgielen.nl
Autobedrijf H. van Heeswijk Baexem www.schadeherstellimburg.nl
Autoschade Steiner Heythuysen www.rudysteiner.nl
Axuda Insurance Baexem www.axudainsurance.com
Baexheimerhof Baexem www.baexheimerhof.nl
Bakkerij ’t Mikpuntj Baexem https://mikpuntj.nl
Bakkerij Verhoeven Veldhoven www.verhoevenbakkerij.nl
De Busjop Heythuysen www.debusjop.nl
Salon Capelli Heythuysen www.saloncapelli.nl
Daamen Party Design Baexem www.daamenpartydesign.nl
Edelsmid Peter van Heugten Heythuysen www.petervanheugtenedelsmid.nl
Friture de Kloosterstraat Heythuysen www.frituredekloosterstraat.nl
Fysiotherapie Van den Schoor De Maat Heythuysen www.fysiotherapiehbm.nl
Geert van Bilsen Transport Baexem tel. 0475 452 859
Geraats Aardappelen Baexem
Gilde-BT Venlo www.gildebt.nl
De Gouverneur Heythuysen www.grandcafedegouverneur.nl
Groenatelier Joyce Wilms Baexem www.groenatelierjoycewilms.nl
Hippisch Centrum Leudal Baexem www.hippischcentrumleudal.nl
Hoeve de Kaolder Baexem www.hoevedekoalder.nl
Holbox Echt www.holbox.nl
Jovo Sports Management Swalmen www.jovosportsmanagement.nl
Kasteel Baexem Baexem www.kasteel-baexem.nl
Kierkels Tegels en Vloeren Heythuysen www.kierkels.nl
Leduc Reclame & Ontwerp Baexem www.leducreclame.nl
Lukon Air Heythuysen www.lukonair.nl
M3 Makelaardij Roermond www.m3makelaardij.nl
Math Janssen Bouwbedrijf Baexem tel. 0475 453 032
Mebo Autocenter Roggel www.bcsmebo.nl
Meerts Rechtspraktijk Beegden www.meerts.nl
Meles Meles Techniek Baexem www.meles.nl
Mundimat Bouwmaterialen Kelpen www.mundimatbouwmaterialen.nl
Navenant Echt www.navenant.nl
Order-Direct Almere www.orde-direct.nl
Pannekoek Podologie Helden www.pannekoekpodologie.nl
Porto Maurizio Heythuysen www.portomaurizio.nl
Primera Plantinga Heythuysen Heythuysen www.primera.nl
Ralectro Roggel www.ralectro.nl
Refill Coffee Service Heythuysen www.refill.nl
Reisburo Toerkoop De Citadel Heythuysen www.toerkoop.nl/citadel?
Roer-Mondzorg Merum/Herten www.roermondzorg.nl
Roumen Consulting Baexem geert.roumen@hetnet.nl
Scharrelkippenbedrijf Van den Berg Baexem tel. 06 295 010 70
Schildersbedrijf Kerbel-Koolen Baexem tel. 0475 451 857
Serre Wereld Kelpen www.serre-wereld.nl
Sivero Metaal Roggel www.sivero.nl
Slagerij Jeurninck Baexem tel. 0475 451 229
SmitsVandenBroek Adviseurs | Accountants Weert www.smitsvandenbroek.nl
Spar Synco Baexem https://twitter.com/sparbaexem
Sport 82 Baexem tel. 0475 451 718
Tennis Time Academy Sint Odiliënberg www.ttacademy.nl
Ultra Form Baexem www.aultraform.nl
Van Aerle Optiek Heythuysen www.vanaerleoptiek.nl
Van der Sanden Daktechniek Baexem www.sandendaktechniek.nl
Werter Fiscaal Advies & Administratie Baexem www.werterfaa.nl