Sponsors

Arno’s Burgers & more Baexem www.arnosburgers.nl
Autobedrijf Gielen Heythuysen www.autobedrijfgielen.nl
Autoschade Steiner Heythuysen www.rudysteiner.nl
Baexheimerhof Baexem www.baexheimerhof.nl
Bakkerij ’t Mikpuntj Baexem https://mikpuntj.nl
Bakkerij Verhoeven Veldhoven www.verhoevenbakkerij.nl
De Busjop Heythuysen www.debusjop.nl
Salon Capelli Heythuysen www.saloncapelli.nl
Daamen Party Design Baexem www.daamenpartydesign.nl
Edelsmid Peter van Heugten Heythuysen www.petervanheugtenedelsmid.nl
Etiket Nederland B.V. Alkmaar www.etiketnederland.nl
Friture de Kloosterstraat Heythuysen www.frituredekloosterstraat.nl
Fysiotherapie Van den Schoor De Maat Heythuysen www.fysiotherapiehbm.nl
Geert van Bilsen Transport Baexem tel. 0475 452 859
Geraats Aardappelen Baexem
Gilde-BT Venlo www.gildebt.nl
De Gouverneur Heythuysen www.grandcafedegouverneur.nl
Groenatelier Joyce Wilms Baexem www.groenatelierjoycewilms.nl
Hippisch Centrum Leudal Baexem www.hippischcentrumleudal.nl
Hoeve de Kaolder Baexem www.hoevedekoalder.nl
Holbox Echt www.holbox.nl
Jovo Sports Management Swalmen www.jovosportsmanagement.nl
Kasteel Baexem Baexem www.kasteel-baexem.nl
Lukon Air Heythuysen www.lukonair.nl
M3 Makelaardij Roermond www.m3makelaardij.nl
Math Janssen Bouwbedrijf Baexem tel. 0475 453 032
Mebo Autocenter Roggel www.bcsmebo.nl
Meerts Rechtspraktijk Beegden www.meerts.nl
Navenant Echt www.navenant.nl
Order-Direct Almere www.orde-direct.nl
Pannekoek Podologie Helden www.pannekoekpodologie.nl
Porto Maurizio Heythuysen www.portomaurizio.nl
Ralectro Roggel www.ralectro.nl
Refill Coffee Service Heythuysen www.refill.nl
Roer-Mondzorg Merum/Herten www.roermondzorg.nl
Roumen Consulting Baexem geert.roumen@hetnet.nl
Scharrelkippenbedrijf Van den Berg Baexem tel. 06 295 010 70
Scheyvenhof Heythuysen www.scheyvenhof.nl
Schildersbedrijf Kerbel-Koolen  Baexem  0475 451 857
SmitsVandenBroek Adviseurs | Accountants Weert www.smitsvandenbroek.nl
Spar Synco Baexem https://twitter.com/sparbaexem
Sport 82 Baexem tel. 0475 451 718
Tennis Time Academy Sint Odiliënberg www.ttacademy.nl
Van Aerle Optiek Heythuysen www.vanaerleoptiek.nl
Van der Sanden Daktechniek Baexem www.sandendaktechniek.nl
Vegem B.V. verpakkingen Asten www.vegem.nl
Vinjosh wijnen Baexem www.vinjoshwijnen.nl
Welte Transport B.V. Veldhoven www.welte.nl
Werter Fiscaal Advies & Administratie Baexem www.werterfaa.nl